Shorter constitution of India /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Basu, Durga Das.
Other Authors: Lakshmanan, A. R., Manohar, V. R., Banerjee, Bhagabati Prosad., Khan, Shakil Ahmad.
Format: Printed Book
Published: Gurgaon : LexisNexis, 2015.
Edition:14th ed.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

CHMK Library: Reference Section

Holdings details from CHMK Library: Reference Section
Call Number: 342.54 SHO.1
342.54 SHO.2
Copy Unknown (Vol.1) Available  Place a Hold
Copy Unknown (Vol.2) Available  Place a Hold