The revolutions trilogy /

"Doctor Copernicus tells of Nicholas Koppernigk, a scholar who determines, despite the conspiracies that rage round him and his ideas, to shatter the medieval view of the universe and find its 'secret music'." "Kepler is based on the life of one of the world's greatest...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Banville, John
Format: Printed Book
Published: London : Picador, 2001.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

CHMK Library: Processing Center

Holdings details from CHMK Library: Processing Center
Call Number: Unknown
Copy Unknown Available  Place a Hold